Fixture List

Fixture list 2017

               Date                                 Event                                    Location

Saturday 14th January            Presentation Night                Lion Hotel, Rhayader

Sunday 26th March                 Jack Frost Enduro             Saintswell, Bwlch-y-Sarnau

Saturday 22nd April                       Race Night                       Lion Hotel, Rhayader

Saturday 23rd April                     Billy Mills Trial                               T.B.C.

Wednesday 31st May          Evening Hare ‘n Hounds                 Cwmythig Hill

Wednesday 14th June          Evening Extreme H&H’s                 Cwmythig Hill

Saturday 17th June                      Nantgwilt Trial                               T.B.C.

Saturday 8th July                          Summer Party                   Lion Hotel, Rhayader

Saturday 15th July                     Evening Prologue                       Cwmythig Hill

Saturday 12th August         Trevor Evans Memorial Enduro          Abbeycwmhir

Saturday 9th September       Simon Rees Memorial H&H’s          Cwmythig Hill

Saturday 21st October               Classic Experts Trial                         T.B.C.